Digital Signage Federation Names Three New At-Large Board Members

The Warrenton, Virginia-based nonprofit Digital Signage Federation, a nonprofit trade organization serving the digital signage industry, announces the addition of three new at-large members to its 2017 board of directors.

The eight at-large seats include five reinstated board members returning to serve a second term. The new members are Laura Davis-Taylor of MaxMedia; Wayne Rasor of FASTSIGNS International; and Will Amos of Diversified Media Group.

The returning at-large members are Brian McClimans of Peerless AV; Mark Boidman of Peter J. Solomon Co.; Sandi Stambaugh of SYNNEX; Ryan Cahoy of Rise Display; Paul Fleuranges of NYC Transit; Sheldon Silverman of SmartBomb Media; and Oliver Vagner of TGI Fridays.

Chairman Richard Ventura of NEC Display Solutions; Vice Chair Spencer Graham of West Virginia University; Secretary Len Dudis of Grupo Vidanta; and Treasurer Jeff Kent of Cineplex Entertainment will lead the 2017 Digital Signage Federation Board of Directors. The past Chairman’s Council will be chaired by immediate past Chairman Randy Dearborn, MGM Resorts International.

Got a news tip? Contact Tony Kindelspire