Kerfkore Announces Major Sales Strategy Change


Brunswick, Georgia-based Kerfkore, a manufacturer of patented bendable substrates and lightweight panels, announces a major change to its sales methods.

The company says it is shifting its sales representation from company representatives to independent sales representatives, which it says will give it a stronger presence in the field and give its distributors more access to support its product lines.

Here are the new and existing agencies and their respective territories that will handle Kerkfore products:

Sales Agencies

Bair Marketing, covering Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia

Derek Bair 828-612-6317 derek.bair@bairmarketing.com

Bill Bair 828-381-0633 bill.bair@bairmarketing.com

John Campbell 828-612-5113 johncampbell@bairmaketing.com

Bell Marketing, covering Southern California

Ron Bell 714 879-6620 x1 rbell@bmcireps.com

Derek Bell 714 879-6620 x4 dbell@bmcireps.com

Steve Orr 714 879-6620 x2 sorr@bmcireps.com

Brandt Industrial Sales, covering Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Western Canada and Alaska

Loren Brandt 425-466-4833 lbrandt@brandtsales.net

Brunt Sales, covering Colorado, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Southern Nevada, West Texas

Blake Gardner 208-280-2096 gardner.blake@gmail.com

Danielle Koler 303-304-7821 

Div-Pro/Intech, covering Florida

Ed Provencher 407-256-2784 eprovencher@cfl.rr.com

Dave Fuller 954-980-2806 dpidave@mindspring.com

Georgetown Marketing, covering Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, South Dakota, North Dakota, Missouri

Roger York 616-617-2951 yorkroger1@gmail.com

John Farmer 952-500-0534 jofar53@yahoo.com

Michael York 616-890-0356 michael@georgetownmarketing.com

Fred Zeiller 440-478-9365 fredzeiller@mindspring.com

JSwiss Sales, covering Northern California and Northern Nevada

Jeff Swisher Sr. 559-906-9674

Jeff Swisher Jr. 559-260-0331 jeffswisherJr@gmail.com

M & M Sales, covering Western New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C.

John Mease 484-357-9788 mmsalessouth@gmail.com

Rob Stoll 484-357-9787 robmmsales@verizon.net

MKB Sales, covering Eastern New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Connecticut, Northern New Jersey, Rhode Island

Michael Bruton 845-598-3470 twinsanm@aol.com

Ron Winde 401-965-0074 windesales@aol.com

Reyenga Enterprises, covering Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Craig Reyenga 817-913-4891 craig@reirep.com

Colin Reyenga 817-913-4609 colin@reirep.com

SDS Sales and Consulting, covering Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee

Steve Ducker 404-444-8039 steve.ducker@sdcsalesinc.com

Randi Ducker 404-226-8441 randi.ducker@sdcsalesinc.com

Caleb Skellie 678-386-7322 caleb.skellie@sdcsalesinc.com

Got a news tip? Contact Tony Kindelspire