Sawgrass Announces Two Dye-Sub Webinars in July


Mount Pleasant, South Carolina-based Sawgrass Technologies, developers of sublimation inks and color management software, announces two upcoming webinars in July. The webinars are free to join, and each one is offered at two separate times.

On Tuesday, July 10, the company will present “Sublimation Business Startup—What You Need to Know.”

“Sublimation production is relatively easy,” the company says. “But you do have to make several key decisions when it comes to printers, heat presses, software, graphics and other basics you need to set up shop. Join us for an in-depth discussion of what you need to do to get your business started and on the path to success. Come prepared with your questions so that we can provide you with specific answers to help you make the right buying decisions for your business.”

That webinar begins at 8 a.m. Eastern time, or 5 a.m. Pacific; and 4 p.m. Easter, 1 p.m. Pacific. Click here to register.

The second webinar is on Tuesday, July 31, and is entitled, “Making Money with Sublimation—The Craft Brewery Market.”

“Small and independent craft brewers are becoming more prevalent worldwide,” the company says. “It’s a fast-growing industry with plenty of opportunities for sublimation. Learn how to grow your business with this profitable market.”

That webinar also takes place at 8 a.m. Eastern time, or 5 a.m. Pacific; and 4 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific. Click here to register.

Got a news tip? Contact Tony Kindelspire